GovernanceOrganisation StructureVision and ValuesStrategic PlanningAbout AKG Page Content The Armadale Kalamunda Group (AKG) is part of the East Metropolitan Health Service (EMHS) and incorporates Armadale Health Service, Armadale Mental Health Service and Kalamunda District Community Hospital since it's amalgamation on July 1 2016. The Armadale Health Service is a 250 bed general hospital and offers a range of speciality services including; •Aged Care •General Medicine •General Surgery •Intensive Care unit •Obstetrics & Gynaecology •Orthopaedics •Other elective surgical services including; ◦Ear, Nose and Throat ◦Urology ◦Vascular ◦Plastics •Paediatrics & Neonatal •Renal Dialysis •Rehabilitation and Subacute Care The Armadale Mental Health Service is a 41 bed service, providing care to adults and older adults both inpatients and in the community. The Kalamunda District Community Hospital is a 39 bed hospital and provides; •Low risk endoscopy •Specialist Palliative Care

Are you part of this organisation? Please refer to the contact email above to request an invite.

Current accreditation

No accreditation
Current accreditation points 0 Rewards Shop
Organisation start date 31/05/17
Points needed for next accreditation level:
Current redeemable points:
Highest accreditation achieved: 2017 Bronze
How does accreditation work?

Redeemable points vs Accreditation points?

Did you know, spending your redeemable points in the Rewards Shop doesn’t affect your accreditation level?

find out more