Sustainability Awards 2018

Jessica Truss
Baldivis Secondary College

Well done to Cameron Salter, Bella McLean, Jordan Campbell, Taliesha Gooden and Tyla Naude who won the Sustainability Awards for year 8, 9, 10, 11 and 12 respectively this year. The Sustainability Award is given to the student from each year group who excels in their leadership role within the Your Move Green Team. Well done guys!

Discuss this story


Please login to comment

James (Your Move)

Well done everyone! Your award celebration has earned you 12 points. Along with your whole team celebration outing it makes for a great way to end a productive year. I'm already looking forward to your stories in 2019!

Report comment